“प्रेम की शक्ति”

मैं हर चीज़ और हर व्यक्ति में अच्छाई की तलाश करती हूँ मैं उन हर चीज़ के लिये कर्तज्ञ होती हूँ

और प्रेम देते समय मैं प्रेम की शक्ति को खुद पर हावी होते महसूस करती हूँ मैं स्वयं को इतने प्रेम और आनंद से सराबोर पातीं हूँ कि मेरी साँस ही थम सी जाती हैं ,जब हम हर मिलने वाली चीज़

के बदले में प्रेम देने की कोशिश करते हैं ,तब प्रेम की शक्ति हमको प्रेम में कई गुना कर देती हैं तब ओर कई गुना ज़्यादा प्रेम का एहसास होने लगता है , जीवन में एक बार अगर हमको इसका अनुभव हो गया तो हम दोबारा कभी पहले जैसे नहीं रहेंगे,

I look for the good in everything and every person, I am duty bound for everything

And while giving love, I feel the power of love dominating myself, I find myself so full of love and joy that my breath stops when we get everything

Let’s try to give love in return, then the power of love makes us manifold in love, and then many times more love starts to be felt, once in life, if we experience it, then we will never be like before Will not live

(C) Mithlesh Singhal

Leave a comment